هند بدوى

معالجة عن طريق اللعب

هند بدوى معالجة عن طريق اللعب مؤهلة ومعتمدة من الجمعية البريطانية للمعالجين عن طريق اللعب

هند عندها أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة فى العمل مع الأطفال والمراهقين والكبار. تعمل هند مع الأطفال من سن ثلاث سنوات، وتعمل ايضا مع الكبار الذين يريدون منهج علاجى ممزوجا بالوسائط الإبداعية والفنية.

هند حاصلة على درجة الماجيستير فى العلاج عن طريق اللعب من جامعة روهامبتون بلندن، حيث يوجد أقدم واكثر تميز برنامج ماجيستيرمعتمد من الجمعية البريطانية للمعالجين عن طريق اللعب بالمملكة المتحدة. قبل تخصصها فى العلاج عن طريق اللعب حصلت هند علي بكالوريوس فى الطب و الماجيستير فى الأمراض النفسية والعصبية من مصر.

في عملها مع الأطفال والمراهقين تستخدم هند مناهج علاجية تتمحور حول احتياجات الطفل و هذه تضم استخدام الألعاب، التظاهر، القصص، الفن، اللعب بالرمل، الألعاب الحسيّة والعديد من المناهج الإبداعية الأخرى لمساعدة الأطفال في التعبيرعن مشاعرهم باستخدام وسائط مألوفة يستطيعون من خلالها التعامل مع الشدة و التوتر. والهدف هو مساعدة الأطفال على التعامل مع صراعاتهم والإحساس بالثقة بالنفس.

تقوم هند أولا بتقييم احتياجات الطفل ثم تقوم بتحديد أفضل المناهج العلاجية حسب احتياج الطفل و الاسرة. وتؤمن أنه من الضرورى أن تعمل مع جميع الأشخاص المهمين فى حياة الطفل بما فى ذلك أعضاء الأسرة، معلمى المدرسة، وغيرهم من المهنيين. وتؤمن أيضا أن كل طفل وأسرة يمثلون حالة فريدة، لذلك يتم تفصيل خطة العلاج حسب الحالة ويتم الاتفاق عليها بين المعالج والأسرة. وخلال العملية العلاجية تقوم بإجراء لقاءات مع الأهل للمتابعة ومناقشة دورهم فى دعم العملية العلاجية فى المنزل وتقوم هذه اللقاءات أيضا بالعمل على تقوية العلاقة بين الأهل والطفل.

أما فى حالة الكبار فوق سن ١٨ فقد يتضمن العلاج اللعب بالرمال، العلاج بالفن، ومجموعة واسعة من التجارب التخيلية المختلفة التى يتم الاتفاق عليها مسبقا. فالعميل هو الذى يختار الوسائط المستخدمة فى العلاج ومتى يتم استخدامها لمساعدته فى أفكاره وصراعاته.

وتهتم هند بتقديم مساحة دافئة وآمنة تتسم بالتعاطف لكل عملائها حيث يمكنهم الاحساس بالتقبل والتعامل مع مشاعرهم وأفكارهم تحت مظلة من الخصوصية .التامة

اللغات

عربي

التخصصات

Assessing Cognitive Skills

المواقع

انترناشيونال كلينك لندن
Harley, London
Nassau, London
عد إلى الأعلى

Hind Badawy

Play Therapist

Hind Badawi is a qualified and accredited play therapist from the British Association of Play Therapists

Hind has over ten years of experience working with children, adolescents and adults. Hind works with children from the age of three, and also works with adults who want a therapeutic approach mixed with creative and artistic media.

Hind holds an MA in Play Therapy from the University of Roehampton, London, where there is the oldest and most distinguished MA program accredited by the British Association of Play Therapists in the UK. Before specializing in play therapy, Hind obtained a BA in Medicine and a Masters in Psychiatry and Neurology from Egypt.

In her work with children and adolescents, Hind uses therapeutic approaches centered around the needs of the child. These include the use of games, pretend, stories, art, sand play, sensory games and many other creative approaches to help children express their feelings using familiar media through which they can deal with stress and Stress. The aim is to help children deal with their own struggles and gain a sense of self-confidence.

Hind first assesses the needs of the child and then determines the best treatment approaches according to the needs of the child and the family. She believes it is essential to work with all the important people in a child's life including family members, school teachers, and other professionals. She also believes that each child and family represents a unique case, so the treatment plan is detailed according to the case and agreed upon between the therapist and the family. During the treatment process, she holds meetings with the parents to follow up and discuss their role in supporting the treatment process at home. These meetings also work to strengthen the relationship between the parents and the child.

In the case of adults over the age of 18, treatment may include sand play, art therapy, and a wide range of different imaginative experiences that are agreed upon in advance. The client is the one who chooses the media used in treatment and when they are used to help him in his thoughts and struggles.

Hind is interested in providing a warm, safe and sympathetic space for all its customers, where they can feel accepted and deal with their feelings and thoughts under the umbrella of complete privacy.

Spoken Languages

عربي

Specialties

Assessing Cognitive Skills

Locations

International Clinic London
Harley, London
Nassau, London
Back to top